Contact

IMG_1225

Chair

The Revd Dr. Lizette Larson-Miller
Huron Lawson Chair,
Huron University College
Anglican Church of Canada
llarson3@uwo.ca

Members of Steering Committee (2015-2018)
The Revd Christopher Irvine
Church of England
Christopher.Irvine@canterbury-cathedral.org

The Rev. Alan Rufli
Church of Ireland
revajrufli@gmail.com

The Revd Nak-Hyon (Joseph) Joo
The Anglican Church of Korea
jnhjoo@gmail.com

The Rev. Dane Courtney
Anglican Church of Australia
dane.courtney@gmail.com

The Revd Keith Griffiths
Anglican church of Southern Africa
kgriffs@mweb.co.za

Secretary
The Revd Cynthia Botha
Anglican Church of Southern Africa
cynthiabotha@gmail.com

IALC Network Coordinator
The Revd Neil Vigers
ACO Programme Executive,
Unity, Faith and Order
NeilV@anglicancommunion.org

Webmaster
The Rev. Walter Knowles
Episcopal Church of the US
wrknowles@liturgicalstudies.org

Graduate Assistant (2016-2017)
Mr. Andrew Rampton
MDiv/MA candidate
Huron University College
Anglican Church of Canada
arampton@uwo.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *